Cornelius Häusler

Cornelius Häusler

Management Ybin AS
Partner, Board Member
Languages: German, English
M-NO: +47 99 69 18 26
ch@ybin.no

Jasmin Krumbiegel

Jasmin Krumbiegel

 Management Ybin AS
Board member, accountant, tax advisor
Languages: German, English
M-NO: +47 901 85 492
jasmin@fast-as.no

Joachim Hasenmüller

Joachim Hasenmüller Management Ybin AS
Partner, CEO
Tax advisor (DE), authorized accountant (NO)
Languages: German
M-NO: +47 97 42 10 36
M-DE: +49 172 58 45 722
jh@ybin.no

Marte Dombu

Accounting, Payroll
Languages: English
M-NO: +47 419 20 150
marte@fast-as.no

 

Per Jørn Brynjulfsen

Authorized accountant, Board member of Fast Accounting AS
M-NO: +47 913 13 274
per@fast-as.no

 

Mia Grandin

Accountant, main contact Swedish customers
Languages: Swedish, French
M-NO: +47 413 67 928
mia@fast-as.no

 

Jan Oddvar Andersen

Authorized accountant, CEO Fast Accounting AS
M-NO: +47 912 44 875
jan@fast-as.no

Anders Ombustvedt

Chairman of the Board, consultant markets and strategies
M-NO: +47 41 14 55 55
contact@ybin.no

Linn Selimi

Accounting, payroll, administration
Languages: German, English
M-NO: +47 924 49 935
linn@fast-as.no